ASPIRA of Florida Main Office

email-icon-vector6100 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 460

Miami, FL 33126

                   Voice: (305) 269-6767

                   Fax: (305) 269-6722


Remember Me

Top Panel
  • ASPIRA of Florida
  • Charter Schools
  • Educational Excellence
  • Youth Advocacy
  • Leadership Through Education

News Flash



ASPIRA of Florida



Broward ACF Officers

The ASPIRA Club Federation (ACF) of Broward held officer nominations their first meeting of the year.  The following meeting officers were elected for the 2009-2010 school year.  These officers are as follows:

acfofficers10President: Christopher Romero

Vice President: Araxa Jaramillo

Secretary: Antonina Russo

Treasurer: Nicole Weill

Sergeant at Arms: Michael Estevez

Representative: Anganie Balliram

Historian: Ehi Omigie