ASPIRA of Florida Main Office

email-icon-vector6100 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 460

Miami, FL 33126

                   Voice: (305) 269-6767

                   Fax: (305) 269-6722


Remember Me

Top Panel




  • ASPIRA of Florida
  • Educational Excellence
  • Youth Advocacy
  • Leadership Through Education
  • ASPIRA of Florida

News Flash



ASPIRA of Florida



ACF-Miami Dade Creation and Officers

In late 2009, the three ASPIRA Club Federations (ACF) in the County (ACF-N, ACF-S and ACF-W), joined together to form the ACF Miami-Dade. Each sub-division is represented at the County level and they meet every two months while the sub areas meet on a monthly basis to plan regional civic engagement projects and fund raisers, learn about local, County and State public policy arenas and develop their leadership skills.

During their first meeting, the ACF- MD held elections. Its officers are:

President: Tammy Diaz

Vice President: Katherine Ayala

Secretary: Nathaniel Duncan

Treasuer: Giovani Fretchel

Sergeant at Arms: Diana Joseph

Historian: Jemima Charles

College Representative: Berline Beauchamp

The ACF-MD officers are dedicated to ASPIRA and the community and look forward to a productive 2010!